Teleworking

Work from your desk, wherever you are!

In 2020, the world is changing.

Telework is becoming a norm in companies. It is synonymous with agility and flexibility, and allows companies to continue their business while freeing themselves from physical constraints such as the geographical location of employees or on-site capacity.

The choice of appropriate solutions is essential to the implementation of teleworking so that companies remain reachable, employees can continue to collaborate under good conditions, communications with customers, partners or suppliers are not degraded, and the security of company data is not jeopardised.

Discover all our solutions for implementing teleworking in your company!

#On the way to the new normal

A few figures

The rise of telework

  • 95%
    of young graduates aspire to telework
  • 96%
    of teleworkers say they feel a better quality of personal life
  • 75%
    of French people think that new technologies will improve the way they work
  • 73%
    of companies believe that collaborative technologies can increase sales
Highlights

Your benefits

Increased production and productivity
Improved quality of life
Better work-life balance
Reduced costs for the company
Facilitating the recruitment of new talent
Reduction of transport time
Reduced absenteeism and turnover
Better concentration on the part of employees
Greater autonomy in managing tasks

The key needs of the teleworker

An Internet connection not disturbed by other household uses
The first essential element for a teleworker is to have a good Internet connection. For this, it is important to equip your employees with mobile Internet solutions, so as not to leave them dependent on the quality of their personal equipment (box) whose quality of service is not reliable. The Internet Premium option of our OpenSIM mobile offer meets this need by allowing your teleworkers to benefit from an unlimited Internet connection, as well as a fixed public IP address if necessary.
Comprehensive and intuitive collaboration tools
To enable teleworkers to remain remotely accessible and enjoy the full benefits of their corporate telephony, you need to switch to a collaboration tool. Unified Communications solutions create real-world communications conditions: video conferencing, screen sharing, instant messaging, presence management, and more. Our MetaCentrex and Direct Touch Routing solutions allow you to access these services while being remotely deployable: no need to physically travel to equip your employees!
Secure access to business applications
The security of your company's data and business applications is paramount. In a teleworking situation, there are many exchanges of company data: between remote sites, hosted sites and teleworkers. It is vital for your company to secure the flows between remote users and applications, in order to preserve the confidentiality of your data. Our VPN security solutions can meet this need and provide the secure access required to implement teleworking.
Business Mobile Telephony
To complete the teleworker's package, you can equip your employees with a mobile phone solution. Teleworkers will be able to make phone calls directly from their business line, and keep their mobile Internet speed for video meetings, file sharing, downloading, etc. Our OpenSIM offer is particularly well suited to business needs as it allows you to build up a stock of SIM cards to equip your employees, and thus anticipate the arrival of new employees, and allows you to choose the network that best suits the coverage of your employees' homes: Orange, SFR or Bouygues when your cards are activated.

Our solutions for implementing telework

MetaCentrex

Unified Communications are next-generation solutions that facilitate communication and collaboration. They allow the different terminals available to users – landline, smartphone, computer – to converge thanks to a single number....
En savoir plus

Microsoft Teams

Microsoft Teams is the Microsoft collaboration tool included in the Office suite. It introduces a new way of working in teams. Turn your group conversations into video conferences with a...
En savoir plus

Direct Touch Routing

Replace your switchboard (PBX) with Microsoft Teams, your employees’ favourite tool! Deploy telephony in your Microsoft Office suite in a few minutes without worrying about the interoperability with Microsoft. Direct...
En savoir plus

Packaged Hosted Telephony

Discover our solutions for hosting your business telephony in our Private Cloud. Opting for packaged hosted telephony will ensure agility and security for your voice projects. Rely on our 100%...
En savoir plus

Mobile Telephony

Choose OpenSIM, the mobile free offer: you choose the network that suits you from Orange, SFR or Bouygues. You have your own stock of SIM cards that you can activate...
En savoir plus

OpIOS Router

OpenIP took the decision to develop its own router in order to guarantee the quality of your Voice over IP projects while keeping an attractive price. The OpIOS wifi managed...
En savoir plus

VPN Nomad

Secure access to corporate data for mobile employees is necessary for the implementation of telecommuting. The VPN Nomad allows mobile users to access IPVPN networks or OpenIP dedicated clouds via...
En savoir plus

Télétravail

Travaillez de votre bureau, où que vous soyez !

En 2020, le monde change.

Le télétravail devient une norme dans les entreprises. Synonyme d’agilité et de souplesse, il permet aux entreprises de continuer leur activité tout en s’affranchissant de contraintes physiques comme la situation géographique des salariés ou encore la capacité d’accueil sur site.

Le choix de solutions adaptées est primordial à la mise en place du télétravail afin que les entreprises restent joignables, que les salariés puissent continuer à collaborer dans de bonnes conditions, que les communications avec les clients, partenaires ou fournisseurs, ne soient pas dégradées, et que la sécurité des données de l’entreprise ne soit pas mise en danger.

Découvrez toutes nos solutions permettant de mettre en place le télétravail dans votre entreprise !

#enrouteverslanouvellenormalité

Quelques chiffres

La montée en puissance du Télétravail

  • 95%
    des jeunes diplômés aspirent au télétravail
  • 96%
    des télétravailleurs disent ressentir une meilleure qualité de leur vie personnelle
  • 75%
    des français pensent que les nouvelles technologies vont améliorer leur manière de travailler
  • 73%
    des entreprises estiment que les technologies collaboratives permettent d’augmenter les ventes
Points forts

Vos avantages

Augmentation de la production et de la productivité
Amélioration de la qualité de vie
Meilleure conciliation entre la vie professionnelle et la vie personnelle
Réduction des frais pour l’entreprise
Facilitation du recrutement de nouveaux talents
Réduction des temps de transport
Réduction de l’absentéisme et du turnover
Meilleure concentration de la part des salariés
Plus grande autonomie dans la gestion des tâches

Les besoins clés du télétravailleur

Une Connexion Internet non perturbée par les autres usages du foyer
Le premier élément indispensable pour un télétravailleur est de bénéficier d’une bonne connexion Internet. Pour cela, il faut veiller à équiper ses salariés de solutions Internet mobiles, afin de ne pas les laisser dépendre de la qualité de leurs équipements personnels (box) dont la qualité de services n’est pas fiable. L’option Internet Premium de notre offre mobile OpenSIM répond à ce besoin en permettant à vos télétravailleurs de profiter d’une connexion Internet sans limite, ainsi que d’une adresse IP publique fixe si nécessaire.
Des Outils de Collaboration complets et intuitifs
Afin de permettre aux télétravailleurs de rester accessibles à distance et de profiter de l’ensemble des avantages de leur téléphonie d’entreprise, il vous faut basculer vers un outil de collaboration. Les solutions de Communications Unifiées créent des conditions d’échange proches de la réalité : vidéo conférence, partage d’écran, messagerie instantanée, gestion de présence, et bien d’autres. Nos solutions MetaCentrex et Direct Touch Routing vous permettent d’accéder à ces services tout en étant déployables à distance : aucun déplacement physique à prévoir pour en équiper vos salariés !
Un accès aux applicatifs métiers en toute sécurité
La sécurité des données de votre entreprise et de vos applicatifs métiers est capitale. En situation de télétravail, les échanges de données d’une entreprise sont nombreux : entre les sites distants, les sites hébergés et les télétravailleurs. Il est vital pour votre entreprise de sécuriser les flux entre les utilisateurs distants et les applicatifs, afin de préserver la confidentialité de vos données. Nos solutions de sécurisation VPN permettent de répondre à ce besoin et de mettre en place les accès sécurisés nécessaires à l’instauration du télétravail.
Téléphonie Mobile Entreprise
Pour compléter la panoplie du télétravailleur, vous pouvez équiper vos salariés d’une solution de téléphonie mobile. Les télétravailleurs pourront ainsi passer leurs coups de téléphone directement depuis leur ligne professionnelle, et garder leur débit Internet mobile pour leurs réunions en visio, partage de fichiers, téléchargement, etc. Notre offre OpenSIM est particulièrement adaptée aux besoins entreprises puisqu’elle vous permet de constituer un stock de cartes SIM pour équiper vos salariés, et prévoir ainsi les arrivées de nouveaux collaborateurs, et vous permet à l’activation de vos cartes de choisir le réseau qui convient le plus à la couverture du domicile de vos salariés : Orange, SFR ou Bouygues.

Nos solutions pour mettre en place le télétravail

MetaCentrex

Les Communications Unifiées sont des solutions de nouvelle génération qui facilitent la communication et la collaboration. Elles permettent de faire converger les différents terminaux qui sont mis à la disposition...
En savoir plus

MS Teams

MS Teams est l’outil de collaboration de Microsoft inclus dans la suite Office. Il introduit une nouvelle manière de travailler en équipe. Transformez vos conversations de groupe en visioconférence d’un...
En savoir plus

Direct Touch Routing

Remplacez votre PBX par Microsoft Teams, l’outil préféré de vos employés ! Déployez la téléphonie dans votre suite MS Office en quelques minutes sans vous soucier de la partie interopérabilité...
En savoir plus

Téléphonie Hébergée Packagée

Découvrez nos solutions pour héberger votre téléphonie d’entreprise dans notre Cloud Privé. Opter pour la téléphonie hébergée packagée vous assurera agilité et sécurité pour vos projets voix. Appuyez-vous sur nos...
En savoir plus

Téléphonie Mobile

Optez pour OpenSIM, l’offre mobile libérée : vous choisissez le réseau qui vous convient parmi Orange, SFR ou Bouygues. Vous disposez de votre propre stock de cartes SIM que vous...
En savoir plus

Routeur OpIOS

OpenIP a pris le parti de développer son propre routeur afin de garantir la qualité de vos projets Voix sur IP tout en gardant un prix attractif. Le Routeur OpIOS...
En savoir plus

VPN Nomade

L’accès sécurisé aux données de l’entreprise pour les employés nomades est nécessaire pour la mise en place du télétravail. Le VPN Nomade permet aux utilisateurs en situation de mobilité d’accéder...
En savoir plus