MyOpenIP

The Telecom, IT & Cloud service platform

OpenIP provides its partners with an e-commerce platform to market a wide range of Telecom, IT & Cloud services. With MyOpenIP, companies and their integrators benefit from a tool allowing them to manage online the services to which they wish to subscribe, follow their orders, configure and monitor their services, benefit from detailed online invoicing as well as a tool statistical analyses of their consumption, the quality of their services and their uses.

The application for Service Operators

MyOpenIP, a unique platform to manage your MSP activity

MyOpenIP meets the needs of MSPs, Telecoms, IT & Cloud service providers, requiring a tool allowing them to build their offers, sell them, deploy them, support them and invoice them, throughout their customers’ consumption journey.

The MyOpenIP application allows you to build your MSP activity autonomously and manage it effectively. The application is fully configurable, allowing an MSP to define its own catalog of offers by packaging its services with Telecoms, IT & Cloud offers. The MSP can thus benefit from its own e-commerce store and display only the offers defined in its catalog.

Deployment processes are fully configurable and give end customers good visibility at each stage of the production of their services and their uses over time (monitoring, support, invoicing).

 

MyOpenIP makes your business more efficient, helps you to retain your customers and develop a recurring business with high margin!

Strength

Your advantages

Simply become an OpenIP Ambassador or Service Operator (MSP)
Be a player in the digital transformation of your customers
Benefit from an e-shop with the charter of your company
Take advantage of a unique Telecom and Cloud marketplace
Build and distribute all your service offerings, packaged in the form of a subscription
Discover an intuitive and automated customer journey
Digitalised Customer Experience

An intuitive and automated customer journey

SELL
The MyOpenIP platform allows you to benefit from a unique catalog of Telecoms, IT & Cloud services built to meet the needs of companies and their users: personalised catalog, e-commerce store, webmarketing & leads, online quotes & orders, sales management.
DEPLOY
Much more than a simple Telecom, IT & Cloud e-commerce store, the MyOpenIP platform allows users to track their order, configure their service: order tracking, logistics & coordination of deployment, configuration & configuration of services.
SUPPORT
MyOpenIP allows users to monitor usage and track the quality of their services: service monitoring, usage statistics, alerts & push, quality measurements, ticketing, support.
MANAGE
The MyOpenIP platform allows you to manage all the key stages of your activity, sales, deployment, support and of course, finance: customer follow-up, billing of services, termination, financial management, electronic contract.
Informative documents and links
Know more
Product sheet MyOpenIP
en savoir plus

MyOpenIP

La plateforme de services Télécoms, IT & Cloud

OpenIP met à la disposition de ses partenaires une plateforme de e-commerce permettant de commercialiser une gamme étendue de services Télécoms, IT & Cloud. Avec MyOpenIP, les entreprises et leurs intégrateurs bénéficient d’un outil leur permettant de gérer en ligne les services auxquels ils souhaitent souscrire, suivre leurs commandes, paramétrer et monitorer leurs services, bénéficier d’une facturation détaillée en ligne ainsi que d’un outil d’analyses statistiques de leur consommation, de la qualité de leurs services et de leurs usages.

L’application pour les Opérateurs de Services

MyOpenIP, une plateforme unique pour piloter votre activité MSP

MyOpenIP répond aux besoins des MSP, des fournisseurs de services Télécoms, IT & Cloud, nécessitant un outil leur permettant de construire leurs offres, les vendre, les déployer, les supporter et les facturer, tout au long du parcours de consommation de leurs clients.

L’application MyOpenIP permet de construire son activité MSP de manière autonome et la piloter de manière efficace. L’application est totalement paramétrable, permettant ainsi à un MSP d’y définir son propre catalogue d’offres en packageant ses services avec des offres Télécoms, IT & Cloud. Le MSP peut ainsi bénéficier de sa propre boutique de e-commerce et n’afficher que les offres définies dans son catalogue.

Les processus de déploiement sont totalement paramétrables et permettent de donner aux clients finaux une bonne visibilité à chaque étape de la mise en production de leurs services et leurs usages au fil du temps (monitoring, support, facturation).

MyOpenIP rend votre entreprise plus efficace, vous aide à fidéliser vos clients et à développer un Business récurrent à forte marge !

Points forts

Vos avantages

Devenez simplement Ambassadeur d’OpenIP ou Opérateur de services (MSP)
Soyez acteur de la transformation numérique de vos clients
Bénéficiez d’un e-shop à la charte de votre entreprise
Profitez d’une marketplace Télécoms et Cloud unique
Construisez et distribuez toutes vos offres de services, packagées sous forme d’abonnement
Découvrez un parcours client intuitif et automatisé
Expérience Client digitalisée

Un parcours client intuitif et automatisé

VENDRE
La plateforme MyOpenIP permet de bénéficier d’un catalogue unique de services Télécoms, IT & Cloud construit pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises et de leurs utilisateurs : catalogue personnalisé, boutique e-commerce, webmarketing & leads, devis & commandes en ligne, pilotage commercial.
DÉPLOYER
Bien plus qu’une simple boutique de e-commerce Télécoms, IT & Cloud, la plateforme MyOpenIP permet aux utilisateurs de suivre leur commande, paramétrer leur service : suivi de commandes, logistiques & coordination du déploiement, paramétrage & configuration des services.
SUPPORTER
MyOpenIP permet aux utilisateurs de monitorer les usages et suivre la qualité de leurs services : monitoring des services, statistiques d’usage, alertes & push, mesures de qualité, ticketing, support.
GÉRER
La plateforme MyOpenIP vous permet de piloter toutes les étapes clés de votre activité, la vente, le déploiement, le support et bien sûr, la finance : suivi des clients, facturation des services, résiliation, pilotage financier, contrat électronique.
Documents et liens informatifs
En savoir plus
Fiche produit MyOpenIP
en savoir plus