Legal Notice

 

Terms of Service

The use of this service is reserved for strictly personal use. Any reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, for other purposes on any medium, is prohibited. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement which may engage the civil and criminal liability of the infringer. The information contained in this service is non-contractual and subject to modification without notice.

 

Legal Warnings

OpenIP declines all responsibility and gives no guarantee or assurance regarding the accuracy and updating of the information provided and the possible existence of typographical errors or errors of presentation. This site is not intended to provide you with information or advice of a technical, legal, accounting, financial or other professional nature. OpenIP reserves the right to remove, modify or correct at any time the content of its site, as well as these Terms and Conditions of Use. Modifications to the Terms and Conditions are applicable as soon as they appear on these sites.

 

Limitation of liability

OpenIP declines all responsibility for any difficulties encountered when accessing the sites or for any communication failure. OpenIP cannot be held responsible for any damages, direct or indirect, that may result from your access or use of this site. OpenIP cannot be held responsible for any damage or virus that could infect your computer or any computer equipment, following use or access to the site or download (s) from its website: www.openip.fr

 

© Copyright OpenIP 2016

The website www.openip.fr is the exclusive property of OpenIP. The information contained in this site is provided without warranty of any kind; they are not contractual and can be modified at any time without notice. The reproduction or representation, the distribution of reproduction (s) or representation (s) – integral (s) or partial (s) – of this site or of one of its elements is prohibited, except with the prior written consent of OpenIP. The alteration of the site or of one of the elements which compose it is also prohibited. The domain names, the OpenIP brand and its logo are the exclusive property of OpenIP. Any reproduction and / or use of these domain names, brands, logos, alone or in combination, in any way and for any reason whatsoever, is prohibited.

 

Publisher information

This portal is operated by the company OpenIP.

 

OPENIP
37, rue de Neuilly – 92110 Clichy
Phone : 01.76.71.05.00
RCS Nanterre : 482 858 339

 

 

OpenIP interconnection rules

 

OpenIP, a telecom operator exercising a significant influence on the relevant fixed termination market, presents below the main methods of interconnection to its fixed network.

 

OpenIP sets up within its IP network SIP Service Points (PSS) dedicated to the termination service of voice calls on its network.

The PSS can be addressed exclusively using the “SIP” protocol.

 

The location of the relevant interconnection points are as follows:

  • Alphalink Telco Center : 53 avenue de l’Europe 92400 Courbevoie
  • Equinix PA3 : 114 Rue Ambroise Croizat 93200 Saint-Denis

 

The methods of connection to these points:

  • Physical : Cross-connect 1 Go LX
  • Routing : IP/BGP
  • Service : SIP
  • Redundant on our 2 Parisian POPs

 

The contact details for any interconnection request

Any interconnection request must be made to the following email address: noc@openip.fr

 

Tariffs relating to communications delivered over IP interconnection

The following tariffs are applicable for operators with interconnection to OpenIP networks.

Called Caller Interconnection point C1 C2 R1 R2 Tariff
OpenIP Fixe Fixe géo SIP valide valide 0,00077
OpenIP Fixe Fixe non géo SIP valide valide 0,00077

 

R1R2 : original identifier of the calling network. Characters of the IdLoc field transmitted by the signaling according to ARCEP recommendations.

Calls not respecting this provision to OpenIP will be increased by 0.0003 € / min.

 

C1C2 : caller location identification. For fixed geographic numbers, the location is determined by the caller’s ZABPQ. For non-geographic fixed numbers and mobile numbers, the location is determined by the C1C2 characters of the IdLoc field transmitted by the signage according to ARCEP recommendations.

Mentions légales

 

Conditions générales d’utilisation

L’utilisation de ce service est réservée à un usage strictement personnel. Toute reproduction ou représentation, en tout ou partie, à d’autres fins sur un quelconque support, est interdite. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. Les informations contenues dans ce service sont non contractuelles et sujettes à modification sans préavis.

 

Avertissements Légaux

OpenIP décline toute responsabilité et ne donne ni garantie, ni assurance en ce qui concerne l’exactitude et l’actualisation des informations fournies et l’existence éventuelle d’erreurs typographiques ou d’erreurs de présentation. Ce site n’est pas destiné à vous fournir des informations ou conseils d’ordre technique, juridique, comptable, financier ou de toute autre caractère professionnel. OpenIP se réserve le droit de supprimer, modifier ou corriger à tout moment le contenu de son site, ainsi que les présents Termes et Conditions d’utilisation. Les modifications apportées aux Termes et Conditions sont applicables dès leur apparition sur ces sites.

 

Limitation de responsabilité

OpenIP décline toute responsabilité pour les difficultés rencontrées lors de l’accès aux sites ou pour toute défaillance de communication. OpenIP ne peut être tenue pour responsable d’éventuels dommages, directs ou indirects, pouvant découler de votre accès ou utilisation de ce site. OpenIP ne saurait être tenue responsables d’un dommage ou virus qui pourrait infecter votre ordinateur ou tout matériel informatique, suite à une utilisation ou accès au site ou téléchargement(s) provenant de son site web : www.openip.fr

 

© Copyright OpenIP 2016

Le site Internet www.openip.fr est la propriété exclusive d’OpenIP. Les informations contenues dans ce site sont fournies sans garantie d’aucune sorte ; elles sont non contractuelles et peuvent être modifiées à tout moment sans préavis. La reproduction ou représentation, la diffusion de reproduction(s) ou représentation(s) – intégrale(s) ou partielle(s) – de ce site ou de l’un des éléments qui le composent est interdite, sauf accord écrit et préalable de OpenIP. L’altération du site ou de l’un des éléments qui le composent est également interdite. Les noms de domaine, la marque OpenIP et son logo sont la propriété exclusive de OpenIP. Toute reproduction et/ou utilisation de ces noms de domaines, marques, logos, seuls ou associés, de quelque manière et à quelque titre que ce soit, est interdite.

 

Informations éditeur

Le présent portail est exploité par la société OpenIP

 

OPENIP
37, rue de Neuilly – 92110 Clichy
Téléphone : 01.76.71.05.00
RCS Nanterre : 482 858 339

 

 

Règles d’interconnexion OpenIP

 

OpenIP, opérateur télécom exerçant une influence significative sur le marché pertinent de la terminaison fixe présente ci-après les principales modalités d’interconnexion à son réseau fixe.

 

OpenIP met en place au sein de son réseau IP des Points de Service SIP (PSS) dédiés au service de terminaison des appels vocaux sur son réseau.

Les PSS sont adressables exclusivement en protocole «SIP».

 

La localisation des points d’interconnexion pertinents sont les suivants :

  • Alphalink Telco Center : 53 avenue de l’Europe 92400 Courbevoie
  • Equinix PA3 : 114 Rue Ambroise Croizat 93200 Saint-Denis

 

Les modalités de raccordement à ces points :

  • Physique : Cross-connect 1 Go LX
  • Routage : IP/BGP
  • Service : SIP
  • Redondé sur nos 2 POP Parisien

 

Les coordonnées du point de contact pour toute demande d’interconnexion

Toute demande d’interconnexion doit être faite à l’adresse Email suivante : noc@openip.fr

 

Tarifs relatifs aux communications remises en interconnexion IP

Les tarifs suivants sont applicables pour les opérateurs disposant d’une interconnexion aux réseaux d’OpenIP.

Appelé Appelant Point d’interconnexion C1 C2 R1 R2 Tarif
OpenIP Fixe Fixe géo SIP valide valide 0,00077
OpenIP Fixe Fixe non géo SIP valide valide 0,00077

 

R1R2 : identifiant de réseau appelant d’origine. Caractères du champ IdLoc transmis par la signalisation selon les recommandations de l’ARCEP.

Les appels ne respectant pas cette disposition à destination d’OpenIP seront majorés de 0,0003 €/min.

 

C1C2 : identification de localisation de l’appelant. Pour les numéros fixes géographiques, la localisation est déterminée par le ZABPQ de l’appelant. Pour les numéros fixes non géographiques et les numéros mobiles, la localisation est déterminée par les caractères C1C2 du champ IdLoc transmis par la signalisation selon les recommandations de l’ARCEP.