Life at OpenIP

Corporate culture in a whole new light

OpenIP strives to support companies through their digital transformation. We work with more than 1,300 local partners and several thousand corporate clients on a daily basis. The secret to our success is teamwork, innovation and communication. Here's a little glimpse into life at OpenIP!
Why us ?

Ambiance

OpenIP is a young company with a real family spirit. All of our employees play an active role in the life of the company: at OpenIP, every voice counts. Life at OpenIP is punctuated by numerous internal events, ensuring good communication between each department of the company and offering an insight into the various roles and areas of expertise. Our corporate culture, built on strong values and the well-being of our employees, is the key to keeping our business running smoothly!

Work environment

At OpenIP, we know that happy employees mean satisfied customers and partners. The company's work environment is therefore designed to ensure employee satisfaction every single day. At OpenIP, we are open and receptive to employee suggestions, we ensure ongoing team progress through internal training and development, and we offer our employees a high level of flexibility, autonomy and empowerment. These are more than just buzzwords: they are our reality.

Area of activity

The telecommunications sector is constantly growing and evolving: Voice over IP and collaboration solutions are increasingly available, fibre optic is being deployed at an accelerated pace, and cybersecurity grows more important by the day. Today, telecommunications are at the heart of every business, and many companies are embarking on the digitisation process. We therefore strive to satisfy the ever-increasing demand for our solutions and meet our customers' expectations every day.
OpenIP in numbers
OpenIP in numbers
  • 2005
    OpenIP is founded
  • 2019
    OpenIP joins the Destiny group
  • 81
    employees in France
  • +300
    employees in Europe
  • 4
    agencies in France
  • 8
    agencies in Europe
Our jobs
Laurent Silvestri
President
Jean-Baptiste Pecchi
General Manager
Aurélie Pearson
Head of Marketing & Products
Tristana Viana
Head of Operations
Charlotte Marsais
Coordinator of Sales Administration
Laurent Silvestri
President
Jean-Baptiste Pecchi
General Manager
Aurélie Pearson
Head of Marketing & Products
Tristana Viana
Head of Operations
Charlotte Marsais
Coordinator of Sales Administration

La vie chez OpenIP

L’esprit d’entreprise autrement

OpenIP est une entreprise dont l’objectif est d’accompagner les entreprises dans leur transformation numérique. Au quotidien, nous travaillons avec plus de 1300 partenaires de proximité et plusieurs milliers de clients entreprises. La clé de notre réussite s’appuie sur le travail d’équipe, l’innovation et la communication. Nous vous proposons un petit aperçu de la vie chez OpenIP !
Pourquoi nous rejoindre ?

Ambiance

OpenIP est une entreprise jeune, avec un réel esprit familial. Tous les collaborateurs sont impliqués dans la vie de l’entreprise, et chez OpenIP chaque voix compte. La vie chez OpenIP est rythmée par de nombreux évènements internes permettant les échanges entre chaque service de l’entreprise permettant à chacun de s’imprégner des différents métiers et expertises. La culture d’entreprise, l’adhésion aux valeurs du groupe et le bien-être des salariés sont les piliers du bon fonctionnement de l’entreprise !

Cadre de travail

Chez OpenIP, nous savons que pour que nos clients et nos partenaires soient satisfaits, il faut que nos salariés le soient aussi. Souplesse et flexibilité pour les collaborateurs, bienveillance et écoute à l’égard des propositions d’amélioration du cadre de vie des salariés, progressions permanentes des équipes au travers de formations et évolutions internes, autonomie et responsabilisation des salariés, ne sont pas de vaines paroles chez OpenIP, mais bien notre réalité.

Secteur d’activité

Les Télécoms, avec la démocratisation des solutions de Voix sur IP et des solutions de collaboration, l’accélération des déploiements de Fibre Optique, l’importance toujours plus forte de la cybersécurité, est un secteur en perpétuel évolution. La digitalisation des entreprises et la place incontournable des Télécoms dans le monde actuel nous permettent de travailler sur des solutions au cœur des préoccupations de tous, nous obligeant ainsi à nous dépasser au quotidien pour satisfaire nos clients.
Quelques chiffres
Quelques chiffres
  • 2005
    Création d'OpenIP
  • 2019
    OpenIP rejoint le groupe Destiny
  • 81
    Collaborateurs en France
  • +300
    Collaborateurs en Europe
  • 4
    Agences en France
  • 8
    Agences en Europe
Nos métiers
Laurent Silvestri
Président
Jean-Baptiste Pecchi
Directeur Général
Aurélie Pearson
Directrice Marketing & Produits
Tristana Viana
Responsable des Opérations
Charlotte Marsais
Coordinatrice Administration des Ventes
Laurent Silvestri
Président
Jean-Baptiste Pecchi
Directeur Général
Aurélie Pearson
Directrice Marketing & Produits
Tristana Viana
Responsable des Opérations
Charlotte Marsais
Coordinatrice Administration des Ventes