Customers

Putting customer satisfaction first

Customer satisfaction is at the heart of our business. We therefore created a reliable network of partners and teams to support you and meet your telecoms needs every single day.

Our Partner Network

In order to provide you with the necessary technical support to implement and monitor our services, we established our Partner Programme. This unique ecosystem ensures that each customer receives high-level technical support.
Discover our partners network

Client area MyOpenIP

We created the MyOpenIP tool—a management platform for your telecoms, IT and cloud services—to offer you increased autonomy in terms of monitoring and managing your orders, as well as priority access to contact our teams or report an incident.
Discover MyOpenIP

Support

Our teams are at your disposal to respond to your questions and requests throughout your journey with us. Find out more about the dedicated professionals who are working to support you on a daily basis.
Meet our support teams

Accompagnement clients

Votre satisfaction au cœur de notre engagement

La satisfaction de nos clients est au cœur de notre engagement et de nos enjeux. Pour cela, notre réseau de partenaires et nos équipes sont mobilisés au quotidien pour vous accompagner et mettre les télécoms au service de votre entreprise.

Notre réseau de partenaires

Afin de vous apporter l’accompagnement technique et la proximité nécessaire à la mise en place et au suivi de nos offres, nous avons mis en place un Programme Partenaire de qualité : un écosystème unique pour garantir un accompagnement technique de haut niveau.
Découvrir notre réseau Partenaires

Espace Client MyOpenIP

Nous mettons à votre disposition notre outil MyOpenIP, une plateforme de gestion de vos services Télécoms, IT et Cloud, qui vous donne une grande autonomie dans le suivi et la gestion de vos commandes, ainsi qu’un accès client privilégié pour contacter nos équipes ou déclarer un incident.
Découvrir MyOpenIP

Accompagnement

Nos services sont à votre écoute et à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions et vos besoins, tout au long de votre vie chez nous. Découvrez nos équipes dédiées qui sont mobilisées au quotidien pour vous accompagner.
Découvrir notre accompagnement